Calendar of Events

The Cincinnati Sinatra & The Casino Players

performing Frank & Dean Together Again

Friday, July 5

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00pm

The Jeff Curry Jam

performing Classic Rock & Roll

Friday, July 12

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:00pm

KIDS ART CAMP

 

JULY 15-19

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

GRADES 1-5

TAUGHT BY KARLA BROWN AND WENDEE CLARK, CERTIFIED TEACHERS

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 9:00am

Bourbon Branch

performing Outlaw Country

Friday, July 19

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm

 

Vagabond Stage Productions 

presents

Driving Miss Daisy

July 20, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

 

Ticket: $15

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 7:00pm

Elijah & Alexa

performing Pop and Country

Friday, July 26

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

Corey Kenton

performing Country

Friday, August 2

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Topper Harley & The Washouts

performing Rock & Alt Country

Friday, August 9

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

An Evening of Bluegrass and Folk

 

August 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

 

Olde Towne Project

(Curt Chapman, Danny Barnes, Robin Barrett, and Randall Conn)

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

EKU Bluegrass Ensemble

performing Traditional Bluegrass

Friday, August 16

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages