Calendar of Events

Bourbon Branch

performing Outlaw Country

Friday, July 19

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00pm

Elijah & Alexa

performing Pop and Country

Friday, July 26

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

Corey Kenton

performing Country

Friday, August 2

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 7:00pm

Topper Harley & The Washouts

performing Rock & Alt Country

Friday, August 9

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00pm

An Evening of Bluegrass and Folk

 

August 10, 2019, 7:00 p.m.

 

Olde Towne Project

(Curt Chapman, Danny Barnes, Robin Barrett, and Randall Conn)

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

Fall Registration Opens

with rehearsal beginning in September

for the following:

Madison Singers, Madison Youth Choir, Children's Choir

Madison Strings

 

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 12:00pm

EKU Bluegrass Ensemble

performing Traditional Bluegrass

Friday, August 16

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, August 16, 2019 - 7:00pm

Open Mic Night Winners

with Groovatron Sound

Friday, August 23

7:00-10:00 p.m.

Richmond Centre

Bring a chair and enjoy the music!

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 7:00pm

 

SAVE THE DATE

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 6:00pm

SAVE THE DATE

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

Pages