Calendar of Events

Artist Reception

Birds, Bees, Flowers and Trees Exhibit

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5:30-6:30 p.m.

Richmond Area Arts Center

399 W. Water Street

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 5:30pm

Birds, Bees, Flowers, and Trees Exhibit

March 28  through May 6

Viewing Hours 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Monday through Friday

FREE and Open to the Public

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am

A Trip to BOUNTIFUL

by Horton Foote

Presented by Rose Barn Theatre and Richmond Area Arts Council

Thursday, April 11, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 12, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 7:30pm

Richmond Area Arts Council

EKU Center for the Arts, Madison County Schools,

and Berea Independent School

 

Cordially invites you to the Art Expo

 

April 17, 2019

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am

Madiison Singers and th Madison Youth Concert

presents

"Cruising Through The Years" Concerting

in celebration of RAAC's 30th Anniversary

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 7:00pm

RAAC's Basket Class 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

9:00 am to mid-afternoon

Tulip Basket

Tuition: $45

Class is designed for all weavers, beginners through experienced

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am

"Silks and Saddles" Derby Brunch

 

Saturday, May 4

10:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

 

Music by Rockland Road

Catered Brunch and Cash Bar

 

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30am

Summer Theatre Intensive

"Fill Your Actor's Tool Box"

Monday, June 17, 2019 - 9:00am

Blues and Soul Event

Saturday, June 22, 2019

6:00-9:00 p.m.

Richmond Area Arts Center

399 W. Water Street

Westbrook Trio and Former Members of Exile

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 6:00pm

Celebrate America Concert

 

Madison Singer and Madison Community Band

July 3, 2019 

 

First Baptist Church

Eastern By-Pass

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:30pm

Pages