Calendar of Events

Exhibit entitled "A Retrospective"

Monday through Friday

RAAC

Free Admission

Monday, February 8, 2016 - 9:00am

Lucky in Love Valentine Dinner

Lucky In Love

Friday, February 12, 2016 - 7:00pm

Taught by James Harris

Wednesdays 6:30 - 8:30

March 2nd to 30th

$50 for 5 weeks

2016 Antique Class

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 6:30pm

6-8 PM

Admission $18

At Richmond Area Arts Center

2016 Celtic Festival

 

Friday, March 11, 2016 - 6:00pm

Free Admission

At Richmond Area Arts Center

Monday, April 18, 2016 - 9:00am

"The Poet Sings"

Highlighting the marriaage of poetry and music.

Sunday, May 1, 2016 - 3:00am

Admission: $15

Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 10:30am

Kentucky Center of the Arts, Louisville Kentucky

Transportation and Ticket included in fee

All Day Event

Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 9:15am

FREE Admission

Monday, June 6, 2016 - 9:00am

FREE Admission

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:00pm

Pages