Calendar of Events

Friday, May 23, 2014 - 7:00pm - Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:00pm

Antiques Class: What’s It Worth? Determining Value

Wednesdays, July 30, August 6, 13, 20 and 27

6:30-8:30 p.m.

Richmond Area Arts Center

Instructor: James S. Harris

Tuition:$40

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 6:30pm - Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 8:30pm

Teresa Tope Art Exhibit

August 4 - September 26

9:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday

RAAC

FREE admission

Monday, August 4, 2014 - 9:00am - Friday, September 26, 2014 - 5:00pm

You can now register for Fall 2014 "Fun With The Arts" Classes

Use the link below to see the schedule for each hub school and to register

http://www.artsinrichmond.org/fwta/fall-registration

 

Monday, August 18, 2014 - 3:00pm - Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 5:00pm

Madison Singers

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00pm - Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 7:00pm

Treble Clef Youth Chorus

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 5:30pm - Monday, December 8, 2014 - 5:30pm

Madison Strings

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 5:30pm - Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:30pm

Arts Gala 2014 - Gatsby at Elmwood

September 12, 5:30 p.m

 Elmwood

 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 5:30pm